Legends Series Elton John LG141 Karaoke Disc Only


Listing includes disc and protective sleeve only. Disc has been professionally resurfaced and restored to like new playable condition.

Elton John

  1. Circle Of Life
  2. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  3. Believe
  4. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  5. I’m Still Standing
  6. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart
  7. One, The
  8. Tiny Dancer
  9. Crocodile Rock
  10. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  11. Nikita
  12. Sacrifice
  13. Honky Cat
  14. Blessed
  15. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  16. Healing Hands
  17. Candle In The Wind

Out of stock

SKU: CDCASE1-03 Category: