Drews Famous Karaoke Party Hits Disc 1 Disc Only


Listing includes disc and protective sleeve only. Disc has been professionally resurfaced and restored to like new playable condition.

1. Stop! In the Name of Love
2. Going to a Go-Go
3. Ain’t Nobody
4. Rock This Town
5. Give It to Me Baby
6. Ain’t Nothing Like the Real Thing
7. Talking in Your Sleep
8. I Can Dream About You
9. On the Road Again
10. You Keep Me Hangin’ On
11. The Way You Do the Things You Do
12. War
13. What Have You Done for Me Lately
14. Money (That’s What I Want)
15. Papa Was a Rolling Stone

1 in stock

SKU: CDCASE1-12 Category:

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg
Dimensions 26 × 19 × 9 cm